Activity Reports by Material Issue

PProtection of the Global Environment
As a corporation that operates across countries and regions around the world, we recognize the importance of giving consideration to impacts on the global environment and are furthering efforts to address these issues.

 

RRespect for Human Rights
As a company with a diverse range of value chains in many countries and regions, we regard respect for human rights, including those of business associates and consumers, based on international standards as the foundation of sustainability management and are furthering efforts to address these issues.

 

EEnhancement of Local Industrial Bases & Quality of Life
We recognize the importance of contributing to the lives of people in the countries and regions where we do business, with respect to the enhancement of quality of life, development of local industries, development of the educational environment, and the creation of employment opportunities and are furthering efforts to address these issues.

 

SStable Supply of Resources & Materials
The establishment of supply sources for resources, such as energy, metals, water, food resources, chemicals, and materials, as well as the stable supply of these resources and materials have become important social priorities because of demand expansion driven by population growth and the desire for a better standard of living, especially in emerging countries. We are furthering efforts to address these issues.

 

CCorporate Governance & Human Resources
Corporate governance is the foundation for our efforts to make a continuing contribution to society through our business activities and maintain our status as a company trusted by society. We regard the enhancement of corporate governance and internal controls as key priorities, in addition to the fostering of human resources who support these efforts and constitute the foundation for all of our company’s business activities, and are furthering efforts to address these issues.

按材料发行的活动报告

保护全球环境
作为在全球各国和地区经营的公司,我们认识到考虑对全球环境的影响的重要性 加紧努力解决这些问题。

 

尊重人权
作为一个在许多国家和地区具有多元化价值链的公司,我们尊重人权,包括商业伙伴和消费者的人权 以国际标准为可持续发展管理的基础,并正在加紧努力解决这些问题。

 

加强本地工业基地和生活质量
我们认识到为了提高生活质量和发展而在我们开展业务的国家和地区的人们的生活做出贡献的重要性 的地方产业,发展教育环境,创造就业机会,正在加紧努力解决这些问题。

 

稳定的资源和材料供应
建立能源,金属,水,食品,化工,材料等资源的供应来源,以及这些资源和材料的稳定供应 由于人口增长驱动的需求扩张以及对更好的生活水平的渴望,特别是新兴国家,这些都成为重要的社会优先事项。 我们正在努力解决这些问题。

 

公司治理与人力资源
公司治理是我们努力通过业务活动为社会作出持续贡献的基础,并保持我们作为社会信赖的公司的地位。 我们认为,加强公司治理和内部控制是关键的重点,除了培育支持这些努力的人力资源外, 为公司所有业务活动奠定基础,并正在加紧努力解决这些问题。