History

Huaxia Financing Guarantee, is a publicly traded corporation in the People's Republic of China. It was founded in Beijing in 1992. Core corporate profile, financial services and financing projects in the interests of the People's Republic of China. Provision of growing markets, cheap raw materials from developing countries and joint cooperation in this market.

At the same time, Hua Xia Bank was founded to solve financing issues, Deutsche Bank of Germany owns 19.99% of the bank's shares. In December 2015, it was announced that PICC P & C will acquire Deutsche Bank's share in the bank for 23-25.7 billion yuan.

In 2012, Hua Xia Bank took 97th place in terms of assets, according to The Banker's Top 1000 World Banks rating, published in July. In 2011, he took the 306th place among the 500 largest Chinese enterprises, 96th among the 500 largest Chinese service enterprises and 67th among Top-200 Chinese enterprises.

Currently, Huaxia Financing Guarantee utilizing our global operating locations, network and information resources, we are multilaterally pursuing business that ranges from product sales, worldwide logistics and financing, through to the development of major international infrastructure and other projects in the following fields: Iron & Steel Products, Mineral & Metal Resources, Infrastructure Projects, Integrated Transportation Systems, Chemicals, Energy, Food, Food & Retail Management, Healthcare & Service, Consumer Business, IT & Communication Business, Corporate Development Business.

Key people: President of Huaxia Financing Guarantee Mr. Shi Zhenshan; Chairman Ms. Zhai Hongxiang; Governor: Mr. Wu Jian

Huaxia with its headquartered in Beijing, it has a global network in 26 countries, as well as nearly 16 subsidiaries and affiliated companies in China.

历史

华夏公司是中华人民共和国的上市公司。它于1992年在北京成立。 核心企业形象,金融服务和融资 项目符合中华人民共和国的利益。 提供不断增长的市场,来自发展中国家的廉价原材料以及在这个市场上的合作。

与此同时,华夏银行成立以解决融资问题,德意志银行拥有银行股份的19.99%。 2015年12月,中国人民保险公司P&C将以23-257亿元人民币收购德意志银行在银行的股份。

2012年7月份,华夏银行根据“世行1000强世界银行评级”,资产排在第97位。 2011年,他在500强中排名第306 中国企业在中国服务业500强中排名第96,中国企业200强企业中有67家。

目前,华夏公司利用全球经营场所,网络信息资源,多元化追求业务,从产品销售, 全球物流和融资,通过以下领域开展重大国际基础设施等项目:钢铁产品,矿产和金属资源, 基础设施项目,综合交通系统,化学品,能源,食品,食品和零售管理,医疗保健与服务,消费者事务,信息通信业务,企业 发展业务。

重点人物:华夏公司总裁文云松先生;主席翟红祥女士;总督吴建先生

华夏公司总部设在北京,在26个国家拥有全球网络,在中国拥有近16家子公司和附属公司。