Governance

Corporate Governance & Internal Controls

We are making efforts to enhance our corporate governance framework and develop and improve our internal controls on a global group basis, to make sure that Huaxia. is a company that is trusted by society.
We recognize that ensuring thorough compliance with respect to internal controls is a particularly important issue.

Business Conduct Guidelines for Employees and Officers

Huaxia has enacted the following "Business Conduct Guidelines for Employees and Officers".
Employees should comply with all applicable laws and regulations, whether domestic or foreign, and should conduct themselves in an ethical and responsible manner in the communities in which they perform their duties for the Company.

Corporate Disclosure Policy

This policy stipulates the basic principles and procedures of disclosure of Huaxia in order to develop and maintain realistic investor expectations. This policy forms a part of Huaxia internal rules and regulations which cover all employees and officers of Huaxia, and at the same time clearly expresses its commitment on disclosure to investors. This policy applies to the employees and officers of Huaxia subsidiaries so far as it does not conflict with applicable laws and regulations.

Confidentiality of information

Employees and officers shall ensure confidentiality of sensitive information and refrain from divulging such information to any third party until timely, fair and equitable disclosure is made to the public.

Code of Ethics for Senior Financial Officers and Professionals

The Senior Financial Officers and Professionals who breach any of the ethical standards and requirements set forth in the above Article 1 hereof may be disciplined in accordance with the Working Regulations and others relevant internal rules of the Company.
All of the other directors, officers and employees of the Company than the Senior Financial Officers and Professionals shall also respect the ethical standards and requirements set forth in Article 1 hereof and make efforts to comply with the same to the extent they relate to their assignments and responsibilities.

Compliance & Risk Management

Our sound reputation is the foundation of our business. As such, we recognize that it is only through compliance that we can maintain that reputation and gain even more trust from our customers.
To that end, we are working to heighten awareness among all management and staff of the importance of upholding high ethical standards.

Corporate Governance Report

Huaxia has presented to the Shanghai Stock Exchange and other stock exchanges a corporate governance report that describes the status of Huaxia corporate governance.

Materiality of Information

For purpose of this policy, the definition of "material information" is provided as below: Information is material if its disclosure would be likely to have an impact on the price of a security or if reasonable investors would want to know the information before making an investment decision. In concrete terms, quantitative thresholds which are lower than de-minimis criteria set by the are voluntarily established as an internal guidance to judge the materiality covering the scope of information required to be disclosed pursuant to Timely Disclosure requlations.

Responding to market rumors

It is Huaxia basic policy not to comment on market rumors and speculations. The Spokespersons will respond consistently to rumors saying, "It is our policy not to comment on market rumors or speculation.
If there is reasonable possibility that a market rumor will cause significant volatility in the prices of securities issued by Huaxia, after consultation with, if any, other relevant stock exchanges and/or stock associations, make public statements in accordance with the procedures of Timely Disclosure and relevant rules and regulations of other stock exchanges and stock associations.

Risk Management

The chief operating officers of business units and regional business units manage risks arising from Hua Xia Cor. business operations within the authority delegated to them by the management. When a business unit or a regional business unit takes risks greater than the scope of authority delegated to the chief operating officers, it is necessary to obtain approval of the Corporate Management Committee or a representative director in charge, or a senior managing officer in charge in accordance with the standards of the internal approval system. In business fields considered typically to have higher levels of risks, including environment-related business and business with a high public profile, a particularly careful investigation is carried out through the Specially Designated Business Management System.

治理

公司治理与内部控制

我们正在努力加强我们的公司治理框架,在全球集团的基础上发展和完善内部控制,确保华夏科技。 是一家受社会信赖的公司。
我们认识到,确保对内部控制的彻底遵守是一个特别重要的问题。

员工与干部商业行为准则

华夏科制定了“员工和职员的商业行为准则”。
员工应遵守所有适用的法律法规,无论是国内还是国外,都应以道德和责任的方式进行 为本公司履行职责的社区。

企业披露政策

这项政策规定了华夏公司披露的基本原则和程序。以发展和维持现实的投资者期望。 这项政策是华夏科的一部分。内部规章制度涵盖了华夏科技所有员工和高层人员,同时明确表达 承诺向投资者披露。 本政策适用于华夏科技公司的员工和职员。子公司,与其适用不冲突 法律法规。

信息保密

员工和人员应确保对敏感信息的保密性,并且不要将此类信息泄露给任何第三方,直到及时,公正和公平 向公众披露。

高级财务总监和专业人员的道德守则

违反上述第1条规定的任何道德标准和要求的高级财务主管和专业人员可以受到纪律处分 按照“公司章程”及其他相关内部规定办理。
本公司其他所有董事,高级职员和高级管理人员与高级财务总监和专业人员均应遵守道德标准和要求 在本协议第1条规定的范围内,努力遵守相关规定与责任分配。

合规与风险管理

我们的声誉是我们业务的基础。因此,我们认识到,只有通过合规,我们才能保持这种声誉并获得更多的收益 来自客户的信任。
为此,我们正在努力提高所有管理层和员工对维护高度道德标准的重要性的认识。

公司治理报告

华夏科向上海证券交易所等证券交易所提交了描述华夏科技公司治理状况的公司治理报告。

信息的重要性

为了实施这一政策,“重要信息”的定义如下:信息披露可能会对价格产生影响 如果合理投资者在做出投资决定之前想知道这些信息。 具体来说,定量阈值低于 自愿设定的最低限度标准是作为内部指导,用于判断涉及必要披露的信息范围的重要性 及时披露。

响应市场传言

是华夏柯的基本方针,不对市场传言和猜测发表评论。发言人将一如既往的回应传言说:“我们的方针是不要评论 市场传言或炒作。
如果市场传言有可能会导致华夏科技发行的证券价格大幅波动,经咨询(如有)其他 相关证券交易所和/或股份公司按照及时披露程序和其他股票的相关规定和规定公告 交易所和股票协会。

风险管理

业务单位和区域业务部门的首席运营官员负责管理华夏科技的风险。在他们授权的权力范围内的业务运作 由管理层。 业务单位或区域业务单位承担的风险大于首席运营官授权的范围时,有必要 获得公司管理委员会或者负责的代表处长的批准,或者按照标准的高级管理人员 内部审批制度。 在通常认为具有较高风险水平的业务领域,包括环境相关的业务和高度公开的业务, 通过特别指定的业务管理系统进行了特别仔细的调查。