Our Culture

Huaxia strives to remain nimble and flexible from a staffing perspective in order to ensure corporate dynamism and resilience. We have built flexibility into our Human Resources system, so that we have the ability to place staff in the right place at the right time, to capitalise upon opportunities.

We identify high-potential individuals and over twelve months (or sometimes eighteen) offer on-the-job rotations, assignments and training. When the programme is complete, you can expect an assignment to the most appropriate position for you to embark on your career – at a trading desk in one of our divisions, in middle office, operations, research or in one of our support functions.

Internships at Huaxia focus on gaining real work experience, building skills and knowledge in operations, finance, risk management, research and an introduction to trading concepts. Successful candidates join Huaxia on either a summer internship (six weeks to six months in duration) or a one-year internship placement in one of our commercial businesses or corporate functions.

We are committed to keeping its workforce engaged and motivated to be part of the Corporation. Mutual respect based upon loyalty is the key underpinning our success. We want our people to see their work with Noble not just as a job but an opportunity to make an impact.

You can make your mark a thousand different ways. We attract and retain the right people to make that happen. Through coaching and mentoring, we help you plan organised career moves in tune with your future prospects. If you have the talent, you'll have the career you deserve.

我们的文化

华夏科技从员工角度努力保持灵活灵活,确保企业的活力和韧性。我们在人力资源系统中建立了灵活性, 使我们有能力在正确的时间把员工放在正确的地方,以利用机会。

我们识别高潜力的个人,超过十二个月(或有时十八个)提供在职轮岗,任务和培训。程序完成后,您可以期待 最多的任务适当的职位,让你开始你的事业 - 在我们的一个部门的一个贸易柜台,在中间办公室,运营,研究或我们的支持之一 功能。

华夏科技实习重点在于获得实际工作经验,建立操作技能和知识,财务,风险管理,研究和交易概念介绍。 成功的候选人加入华夏,暑期实习(六周至六个月)或在我们的商业或公司之一实习一年 功能。

我们致力于保持其员工的积极性和积极性,成为公司的一部分。基于忠诚的相互尊重是我们成功的关键。我们要我们的人民 看到他们与诺贝尔的工作不仅仅是一个工作,而且是一个有影响的机会。

你可以使你的标记有千种不同的方式。我们吸引和留住合适的人来实现这一目标。通过指导和指导,我们帮助您计划有组织的职业发展 调整你的未来前景。如果你有天赋,你将有你应得的事业。