Corporate Brand

Throughout the world, business is in motion, in which values ​​are changing, often very quickly. Our business as a trade corporation is becoming more complex. In today's world, being truly global is no longer an advantage. And being global means much more than facing intense competition - it means being part of a new era, where the potential for Huaxia. to make a contribution to the world more, than ever. Communication project Huaxia - this is communication, because becoming a global corporation means creating a presence not only in the market, but also in the minds of people - in China and around the world.

  • We are Huaxia, and we create value.
  • With the vitality of our spirit.
  • We're building a better future for people and planet and for you.

Using a new approach to our corporate identity, we are going to achieve a higher recognition of unique qualities and maximize the special value that Huaxia creates by its own efforts to establish links - for communication between business and beyond.
These are our strengths, as individuals, united in a dynamic, purposeful group that allow us to innovate at every turn. This is our corporate DNA, and this is more everything in the world is the source of all the valuable in Huaxia.

企业品牌

在世界各地,业务正在发生变化,价值观正在发生变化,通常很快。 我们作为一个贸易公司的业务变得越来越复杂。在当今世界,真正的全球化已经不再是一个优势。 而全球意义上不仅仅是面对激烈的竞争,而是意味着成为新时代的一部分,华夏科技的潜力。为了更多地为世界做出贡献,比过去。 沟通项目华夏科 - 这是沟通,因为成为一个全球化的公司意味着不仅在市场上,而且在人们的心中 - 在中国和世界各地。

  • 我们是华夏公司,我们创造价值。
  • 随着我们精神的活力。
  • 我们正在为人们和地球和你们构建更美好的未来。

使用新的方法来实现我们的企业形象,我们将更加认可独特的品质 并最大化华夏科技的特殊价值。创造自己的努力建立联系 - 为企业之间的沟通和超越。
这些是我们的优势,因为个人团结在一个有活力,有目标的群体中,使我们能够在每一个回合创新。这是我们的企业DNA,而这更是如此 世界上所有的东西都是华夏公司所有宝贵的来源。